Client Testimonials

I am so happy with the support that Helga has given me. She listens to what her client needs and not only provides the right herbs but also many other ingenious coping strategies which all contribute to good health. She comes highly recommended by me.

Vera from London SW19

09/03/18

I met Helga at the Centre for Naturopathic Medicine four years ago and have sought her advice on various health issues for myself and family since that first meeting. Helga has sincerity, a passion for knowledge and a genuine kindness for her patients. I am most grateful for her ongoing counsel.

SB - University Lecturer

06/02/18

I have been seeing Helga for the past five years for a number of health issues which did not seem to disappear with conventional medicine. Apart from being someone who immediately put me at my ease, Helga showed genuine interest in my case, listened in a careful, detailed way and prescribed me some herbal tinctures which have proven to be very helpful.

Helga is passionate about the power of eating one’s way to health via a good and varied diet. She is a mine of information and has given me much helpful dietary advice to support my immune system. Her herbal tinctures have also helped to relieve some of my symptoms and get me back on the path to better health.

Penny Seyfert

12/01/18

Helga has been really helpful, obviously taking time a lot of time to go through all my medical history (including questionnaires she gave me), and creating a personalised protocol Helga also checks in and keeps up to date. So I have the really important feeling that someone is looking after this area of my health needs.

Danny S

May 2018, Patient

I’m delighted to have found Helga and so grateful that she is on my healing support team. She’s knowledgeable, sensible and practical and great at answering questions to make things clearer to me. It is obvious to me that she lives this stuff and practices what she teaches, which helps my confidence in her advice. She knows a huge amount about the foods and supplements available and is eager to share how we can get items we need at lowest cost. On top of this, she is very lovely and kinda beautiful combination of skills knowledge and character, a real treasure on our road to wellness.

Joy T

May 2018, Patient

I found Helga extremely knowledgeable, informative and empathic. For the first time in 5 years, I didn’t feel invalidated in a medical scenario. I feel heard and understood. I have begun to implement some of Helga’s suggestions. It is my aim to use all of her advice. I shall definitely have a follow-up appointment, once I have put into practice more changes. Thank you, Helga, at last I feel hopeful.

Val C

May 2018, Patient

Extremely helpful and empowering the first session.

Susan C

May 2018, Patient

After a 3 year journey of declining health, I found myself with Chemical and EMF Sensitivity. Histamine issues and Adrenal exhaustion (none of which were formally diagnosed but my symptoms were indisputable). Then came severe chest pain and breathlessness which rendered me housebound. Again, no answers from doctors! I was able to impart a wide range of information to Helga ( from symptoms to test result to food diaries) and I was impressed by the time she took to go through ALL of the information. Her questions through the diagnosis phase were valid and clearly well informed (my relief at last to find someone who knows something!!). Helga is clearly well versed in a wide range of symptoms and treatments and I was impressed with how she approached my case. I have a tailored plan with some very real steps that I could action swiftly. It was a relief to be able to talk to someone with relevant expertise so quickly and have such accessibility to her as I navigate my forward. I feel truly supported and I am pleased to have a plan that is making a difference already. This is most definitely the way forward for medicine in my opinion! Extremely fair pricing structure, incredible value for money. Thank you for taking the time to make so many recommendations for things that can help my quality of life and help me to heal. I found new hope and the confidence to keep going after my NHW consultations and the results so far are promising.

Emma C

Jan 2018, Patient

“Very pleased with my session and the information provided was excellent”.

Cheryl C

Feb 2018, Patient

Helga has been responsive and helpful in working with me to identify what is causing my symptoms and how they can best be treated. I have really been impressed with the time she has taken to review my situation, including blood tests and symptoms, and to give helpful and thoughtful explanations as to the best way forward. She is very knowledgeable indeed. In providing information about where to get supplements, and in sending me bespoke tinctures and packages, I have been able to start my treatment as soon as possible, and that feels very positive. Given the amount of time she has taken to get things right, explain things carefully, and to respond to emails between consultations, I think Helga represents excellent value for money and would definitely recommend her.

Debbie B

Nov 2017, Patient

“Helga is clearly a very knowledgeable lady on ME/CFS. She has helped me enormously and always goes that extra mile to give me the support I need and her sound advice. Thanks”

Natasha C

Aug 2017, Patient

I would rate Helga Frost as a 5. Her knowledge of a variety of illnesses, causes and treatments are extensive. Since I have been working with Helga I have a better understanding of my symptoms and how they respond to treatment. The herbs are amazing and have really helped me. Her understanding of my condition and how to treat me fills me with confidence. She has such an incredible knowledge of health, what causes problems and how to heal them. She knows what foods cause trouble and what foods can heal and an incredible knowledge of supplements. She always wants to know how I get on in between treatments and freely gives of her time, over and above consultations. She is very professional and her prices are good and well worth every penny as, apart from fair consultation prices, with every sentence gives relevant information and guidance. She makes me feel comfortable to contact her at any time, and will always react quickly if I have any queries. She is kind and understanding of any challenges I have had since I have been seeing her. She has literally changed my life and I have complete trust in her.”

Pauline M

Aug 2017, Patient

“Helga is such a good and patient listener. She obviously has a wealth of experience of Lymes which is what I contacted her about. I felt very comfortable talking to Helga and her empathy and understanding came across well over the phone. The call wasn’t at all rushed, she put me at ease and gained my trust quickly. I am really looking forward to continuing to work with Helga and hopefully improving my health. Thank you.”

Sue E

Oct 2017, Patient

“I found Helga most helpful, supportive and knowledgeable. I contacted her because I have Lyme. What was so refreshing is that she is a good listener and treats you as a whole person, addressing your specific condition. She obviously knows her stuff and what’s more, as a patient she knows what you are going through, having been in recovery from Lyme herself. I’ve learnt a lot already from her after just one appointment. I can highly recommend her as a Health Practitioner.”

Martin J

Oct 2017, Patient

“After our original consultation, I have to say Helga knows her stuff. I was infected with Lyme, I am now dealing with ME, and found her very knowledgeable about both. Helga is very approachable and quick to reply to enquiries, going that extra mile. The comprehensive treatment plan she has provided is very thorough and I am finally feeling less lost and actually confident hopeful for the future.”

Rachael P

Nov 2017, Patient

Helga is very knowledgeable and has a broad spectrum of knowledge. I have been doing everything I can for the last 5 years to heal my immune system and heal my leaky gut, I felt I had come to a dead end. Helga has given me hope that I can be fully healed. I have booked more sessions with her and would highly recommend her.”

Telea J

Nov 2017, Patient

“Helga was just so lovely. Her knowledge was excellent. I didn’t tell her any symptoms she didn’t understand. I have a complicated case but felt so comforted by her understanding and it gave me a much-needed boost of hope. I can’t comment on the treatment obviously but will update my feedback as we proceed. However, I’m delighted after our first appointment.”

Kathryn L

Feb 2018, Patient

“Helga has devised an excellent treatment plan that includes a thorough analysis of my current health issues. Very knowledgeable and she gives valuable links to assist in the practicalities of implementing her advice. Thoroughly recommend. She applies her knowledge in a very personalised manner. Looks at root causes and gives great consideration to the next step. 5 stars.” ( 5 out of 5 )

Ali N

Feb 2018, Patient

“I am so happy with the support that Helga has given me. She listens to what her client needs and not only provides the right herbs but also many other ingenious coping strategies which all contribute to good health. She comes highly recommended by me.”

Vera

Mar 2018, Patient

“I met Helga at the Centre for Naturopathic Medicine four years ago and have sought her advice on various health issues for myself and family since that first meeting. Helga has sincerity, a passion for knowledge and a genuine kindness for her patients. I am most grateful for her ongoing counsel.”

Sara B

Mar 2018, Patient

“I have been seeing Helga for the past five years for a number of health issues which did not seem to disappear with conventional medicine. Apart from being someone who immediately put me at my ease, Helga showed genuine interest in my case, listened in a careful, detailed way and prescribed me some herbal tinctures which have proven to be very helpful. Helga is passionate about the power of eating one's way to health via a good and varied diet. She is a mine of information and has given me much helpful dietary advice to support my immune system. Her herbal tinctures have also helped to relieve some of my symptoms and get me back on the path to better health.”

Penny S

Jan 2018, Patient